Riders In The Sky - The Shadows - String Of Hits (Vinyl, LP)

Posted on by Kaziran

9 Replies to “ Riders In The Sky - The Shadows - String Of Hits (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Sep 15,  · At Their Very Best is a 2LP hits collection available in limited numbers on red vinyl. This set is a reissue of the group’s hits collection, which featured re-recordings of 20 Shadows classics, including Apache, Theme from The Deer Hunter (Cavatina) and Wonderful Land. That was a successful album peaking at number 12 in the UK charts, and earning gold status.
  2. The Shadows - String Of Hits (LP, Album, Pic) Track B2: Recorded live in concert. Track B5: Theme from the 2nd movement. Recorded at EMI, Abbey Road and The Music Centre, Wembley. â„— EMI Records Ltd. Has different labels compared to [r=]. Barcode and Other Identifiers.
  3. Budget compilations: The Shadows, LP Somethin Else, LP Mustang, LP The Shadows At The Movies, LP Rock On With The Shadows, LP The Best of The Shadows, CD, Music for Pleasure label, UK Certification: Silver See For Miles compilations. EP Collection Volume 1, LP, Cassette, CD EP Collection Volume 2, LP, Cassette, CD.
  4. THE SHADOWS String Of Hits ( UK track vinyl LP featuring a fantastic collection of tracks from the iconic guitar band, including the 'Theme From The Deer Hunter' and a live version of 'Don't Cry For Me Argentina', picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear & the vinyl remain in excellent condition EMC).
  5. The Shadows: The Shadows chronology; String of Hits () Change of Address () Hits Right Up Your Street () Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; Allmusic: Change of Address is the thirteenth rock album by British instrumental (and sometimes vocal) group The Shadows, released in through Polydor Records.
  6. GOOD (G) Vinyl record has been well played with a loss of lustre and significant surface noises but despite these defects the record should play all the way through without skipping. THE SHADOWS - STRING OF HITS Vinyl LP UK Rock & Roll EMI - EMC | eBay.
  7. It shot to No.1, became an instant classic and saw the start of a string of over thirty hits that included another four No.1’s - Wonderful Land, Dance On! and Foot Tapper. 31 tracks including four No1's are featured on this double LP pressed on red vinyl with printed inner sleeves.
  8. A1. Riders In The Sky A2. Parisienne Walkways A3. Classical Gas A4. Theme From The Deer Hunter (Cavatina) A5. Bridge Over Troubled Water A6. You’re The One That I Want B1. Heart Of Glass B2. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina B3. Song For Duke B4. Bright Eyes B5. Rodrigo’s Guitar Concerto De Aranjuez B6. Baker [ ].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *